my new musical romance :: imogen heap

imogen_heap_stripe

I’ve fallen for a new sound.  Not new so much to the world, but new to me.  It’s rare that I find an artist that makes me this happy.  So I wanted to share with you.  Behold…

Yep. That just happened.

When Imogen’s last album (Ellipse) came out recently, I saw the chatter on Twitter, but I gotta give a huge thanks to Paul Turner @ JesusNeedsNewPR.blogspot.com for originally posting this video.  He introduced us, so to speak, via Twitter… 

@jskogerboe > Go download the song “Hide and Seek” right now. It will change your life, or at least, your day.

It did both.  Want at least your day changed for the better?  Download Imogen Heap.  Today.  Sooo gooooood…

~ by jskogerboe on September 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
